عن طريق الفم الحرشفية سرطان الخلايا

عن طريق الفم الحرشفية سرطان الخلايا هو نوع من سرطان الفم. وتمثل 90 في المئة من حالات سرطان الفم. ويحدث ذلك على الشفة والحنك اللين، واللثة، واللسان، ومناطق أخرى من تجويف الفم وينمو بشكل مكثف في الأنسجة المحيطة بها.

ما الذي يسبب الفم قشري سرطان الخلايا؟

ويحدث ذلك عندما يحدث شيء خطأ لدورة الحياة الطبيعية للخلايا، مما تسبب في الخلايا الحرشفية للإنتاج والنمو دون حسيب ولا رقيب.

وتشمل عوامل الخطر:

الحرشفية أعراض سرطان الخلايا

ويمكن أن تشمل الأعراض الجروح العطاء التي لا تلتئم، والجلد سميكة أو مقطوع، رقعة حمراء أو بيضاء، وأسنان فضفاضة، وصعوبة في البلع أو المضغ، والتهاب الحلق، وتورم في الفك. وغالبا ما شاحب الملونة وتقرحات في الفم. قد تظهر أيضا عميق، وصدع صعبة في الأنسجة. هم الأعراض غير مؤلم عادة في البداية، إلا أنها قد تتطور بعض الأحاسيس حرق مع نمو الورم.

التشخيص

ويمكن أن يتم التشخيص عن طريق 2 الاختبارات: اللسان خزعة أو الخزعة اللثة. ويمكن للطبيب أيضا إجراء الفحص البدني. ويمكن أن يتم الأشعة السينية والأشعة المقطعية لمعرفة ما اذا كان قد انتشر إلى الأنسجة المحيطة بها.

علاج عن طريق الفم سرطان الخلايا الحرشفية

خيارات العلاج الرئيسية هي:

أنواع العلاج لأن تدار دائما تعتمد على مدى الإصابة. وتستخدم هذه العلاجات عادة في الجمع. على سبيل المثال، يمكن إعطاء العلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الكيميائي بعد الجراحة الطبية لمنع تكراره. انه قابل للشفاء عندما يتم التشخيص في وقت مبكر.

من هو أكثر عرضة لهذا النوع من السرطان؟

معظم الضحايا هم من كبار السن بين 45-80 سنة من العمر. أن يحدث أيضا في البالغين الأصغر سنا، وفيروس الورم الحليمي البشري هو عامل الكاوية الرئيسي لمعظم الحالات التي تحدث في الأشخاص الأصغر سنا. هذا النوع من السرطان هو أكثر شيوعا في الرجال أكثر من النساء. ربما، ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الرجال يستهلكون الكحول أكثر من الرجال.

التقليل من المخاطر

أكثر الطرق فعالية للحد من فرصة للحصول على هذا النوع من السرطان أو لمنع تكرار حدوث بعد العلاج - هي:

في حالة ظهور أعراض مشبوهة في فمك، من المهم تحديد موعد مع طبيب المهرة في أقرب وقت ممكن. في بعض الحالات، قد تكون عدوى الخميرة.

Oral Squamous Cell Carcinoma

Oral Squamous Cell Carcinoma is a type of mouth cancer. It accounts 90 percent of oral cancer cases. It occurs on the lip, soft palate, gums, tongue, and other areas of the oral cavity and grows intensely in the surrounding tissues.

What Causes Oral Squamous Cell Carcinoma?

It occurs when something wrong happens to the normal cell life cycle, causing squamous cell to reproduce and grow uncontrollably.

Risk factors include:

Squamous Cell Carcinoma Symptoms

The symptoms may include tender wounds that don't heal, thickened skin or lump, a red or white patch, loose teeth, trouble swallowing or chewing, sore throat and swelling of the jaw. The sores in the mouth are often pale colored. They may also appear as a deep, tough crack in the tissue. They symptoms are normally painless in the start, however they may develop some burning sensations as the tumor grow.

Diagnosis

The diagnosis can be done by 2 tests: tongue biopsy or gum biopsy. A doctor can also conduct a physical examination. X-rays and CT scans can be done to find out if it has spread to the surrounding tissues.

Treatment of Oral Squamous Cell Carcinoma

The main treatment options are:

The types of treatment to be administered always depend on the extent of infection. These treatments are normally used in combination. For instance, a radiotherapy and chemotherapy may be given after medical surgery to prevent it from recurring. It is curable when diagnosis is done early.

Who is More Prone to This Type of Cancer?

Most victims are older adults between 45-80 years of age. It also occur in younger adults, Human papilloma virus is the major caustic agent for the majority of cases that occur in younger people. This cancer is more common in men than in women. Perhaps, it is due to the fact that men consume more alcohol than men.

Minimizing the Risk

The most effective ways to reduce the chance of getting this cancer or to prevent reoccurring after treatment - are:

If suspicious symptoms appear in your mouth, it is important to schedule an appointment with a skilled doctor as early as possible. In some cases, it may be a yeast infection.